Mayor and Councillors

Mayor

Neil Holdom

06 759 6060

neil.holdom@npdc.govt.nz

C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth  

New Plymouth City Ward Councillors

Sam Bennett JP

027 868 463

sam.bennett@npdc.govt.nz

C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth

Gordon Brown

06 758 4721

gordon.brown@npdc.govt.nz

9 Kennedy Place, New Plymouth 

David Bublitz

06 927 4708

david.bublitz@npdc.govt.nz

100 Mangorei Road, New Plymouth 

Anneka Carlson

021 404 642

anneka.carlson@npdc.govt.nz 

C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth

Murray Chong

06 758 8760

murray.chong@npdc.govt.nz

32 Northgate, New Plymouth

Amanda Clinton-Gohdes

027 305 1828

amanda.clintongohdes@npdc.govt.nz

C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth 

Hons. Harry Duynhoven

06 753 5514

harry.duynhoven@npdc.govt.nz

118 Govett Avenue, New Plymouth 

Richard Handley

027 466 0391 or 06 757 4070

richard.handley@npdc.govt.nz

8 Sequioa Grove, New Plymouth

Stacey Hitchcock

027 415 4233

stacey.hitchcock@npdc.govt.nz

C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth

Dinnie Moeahu

021 146 2813

dinnie.moeahu@npdc.govt.nz

128 Tasman Street, Opunake 

North Ward Councillors

Tony Bedford

021 452 870

tony.bedford@npdc.govt.nz

2 Dreaver Street, Waitara 

Colin Johnston

06 754 6216

colin.johnston@npdc.govt.nz

"Heath Manor" 63 Broadway, Waitara 

South-West Ward Councillors

Richard Jordan (Deputy Mayor)

027 443 4911

richard.jordan@npdc.govt.nz

56 Rewa Street, Inglewood 

Marie Pearce

06 756 7977

marie.pearce@npdc.govt.nz

450 Bedford Road, Inglewood