Meeting Dates

Upcoming Meeting Dates

Meetings held earlier in the year can be found on the Agendas and Minutes page

The agenda for each meeting will be available at least 2 working days prior to a meeting. Once available you can find agendas and minutes here.

Information on appearing at a Council meeting can be found on the Have Your Say at Meetings Page.

 

PLEASE NOTE:  All meetings will be held at venues notified unless the COVID-19 lockdown levels prevent this.  Meetings will be held via Zoom where physical meetings cannot be held.

 

DATE

TIME

VENUE

Current Meeting Round    
Te Huinga Taumatua Tuesday 13 October  1pm Council Chamber
Finance Audit & Risk Committee Tuesday 20 October 1pm Council Chamber
Council Tuesday 27 October 1pm Council Chamber
Strategy & Operations  Tuesday 3 November 1pm Council Chamber
Clifton Community Board Thursday 12 November 4pm Urenui Community Centre
Waitara Community Board Friday 13 November 9am Waitara Library & Service Centre
Kaitake Community Board Monday 16 November 5pm  Omata School Hall (TBC)
Inglewood Community Board Tuesday 17 November  1.30pm Inglewood Library & Service Centre
Te Huinga Taumatua Tuesday 24 November 1pm Council Chamber
Finance Audit & Risk Committee Tuesday 8 December 1pm Council Chamber
Council Chamber Tuesday 15 December   1pm Council Chamber

Meeting Dates for 2021 

Strategy & Operations Committee

Time:  1pm

Venue: Council Chamber   

Tuesday 26 January

Tuesday 9 March

Tuesday 20 April

Tuesday 1 June

Tuesday 13 July

Tuesday 24 August

Tuesday 5 October

Tuesday 16 November

 

Te Huinga Taumatua

Time:  1pm

Venue:  Council Chamber   

Tuesday 16 February

Tuesday 30 March

Tuesday 11 May

Tuesday 22 June

Tuesday 3 August

Tuesday 14 September

Tuesday 26 October

Tuesday 7 December

Finance Audit & Risk Committee

Time:  1pm

Venue:  Council Chamber  

Tuesday 23 February

Tuesday 6 April

Tuesday 19 May

Tuesday 29 June

Tuesday 10 August

Tuesday 21 September

Tuesday 27 October

Tuesday 8 December

Council

Time: 1pm

Venue: Council Chamber   

Tuesday 2 March

Tuesday 13 April

Tuesday 25 May

Tuesday 6 July

Tuesday 17 August

Tuesday 28 September

Tuesday 9 November

Tuesday 21 December

Clifton Community Board

Time: 4pm  

Thursday 4 February

Thursday 18 March

Thursday 29 April

Thursday 10 June

Thursday 22 July

Thursday 2 September

Thursday 14 October

Thursday 25 November

Waitara Community Board

Time: 9am  

Friday 5 February

Friday 19 March

Friday 30 April

Friday 11 June

Friday 23 July

Friday 3 September

Friday 15 October

Friday 26 November

Kaitake Community Board

Time: 5pm  

Wednesday 3 February

Monday 22 March

Monday 3 May

Monday 14 June

Monday 26 July

Monday 6 September

Monday 18 October

Monday 29 November

Inglewood Community Board

Time: 1.30pm

Tuesday 9 February

Tuesday 23 March

Tuesday 4 May

Tuesday 15 June

Tuesday 27 July

Tuesday 7 September

Tuesday 19 October

Tuesday 30 November