Meeting Dates

Upcoming Meeting Dates

Meetings held earlier in the year can be found on the Agendas and Minutes page

The agenda for each meeting will be available at least 2 working days prior to a meeting. Once available you can find agendas and minutes here.

Information on appearing at a Council meeting can be found on the Have Your Say at Meetings Page.

 

PLEASE NOTE:  Whilst we are in Level 2 lockdown, some meetings will be held via Zoom.  Please refer to the front page of the Agenda, when they are released, for confirmation of meeting details.  For meetings held via Zoom, contact enquiries@npdc.govt.nz for zoom details.

 

DATE

TIME

VENUE

Te Huinga Taumatua Tuesday 14 September 1pm Council Chamber
CCOs Committee Tuesday 15 September 1pm Council Chamber
Finance Audit and Risk Committee Tuesday 21 September 1pm Council Chamber
Council Tuesday 28 September 1pm Council Chamber
Creative Communities Advisory Committee Wednesday 29 September 9am Council Chamber
Inglewood Community Board Extraordinary Thursday 30 September 9.15am Via Zoom
Kaitake Community Board Extraordinary Thursday 30 September 5pm Plymouth Room, Civic Centre
Waitara Community Board Extraordinary Friday 1 October 9am Waitara Library
Clifton Community Board Extraordinary Friday 1 October 3pm Urenui Community Centre

Meeting Dates for Remainder of 2021 

Strategy & Operations Committee

Time:  1pm

Venue: Council Chamber    

Tuesday 5 October

Tuesday 16 November

 

Te Huinga Taumatua

Time:  1pm

Venue:  Council Chamber      

Tuesday 26 October

Tuesday 7 December

Finance Audit & Risk Committee

Time:  1pm

Venue:  Council Chamber     

Tuesday 27 October

Tuesday 8 December

Council

Time: 1pm

Venue: Council Chamber      

Tuesday 9 November

Tuesday 21 December

Clifton Community Board

Time: 4pm    

Thursday 14 October

Thursday 25 November

Waitara Community Board

Time: 9am    

Friday 15 October

Friday 26 November

Kaitake Community Board

Time: 5pm    

Monday 18 October

Monday 29 November

Inglewood Community Board

Time: 1.30pm  

Tuesday 19 October

Tuesday 30 November