Meeting Dates

Upcoming Meeting Dates

 

Meetings held earlier in the year can be found on the Agendas and Minutes page.

The agenda for each meeting will be available at least 2 clear working days prior to a meeting. Once available you can find agendas and minutes here.

Information on appearing at a Council meeting can be found at the Have Your Say at Meetings Page.

 

 

DATE

TIME

VENUE

Finance Audit & Risk Committee Tuesday 25 February 2020 1pm Council Chamber

Extraordinary Council
(to consider matters relating to the Thermal Drying Facility)

Wednesday 26 February 2020 1pm Council Chamber
Council Tuesday 3 March 2020 1pm Council Chamber
 
NEXT MEETING ROUND      
Strategy & Operations Committee Tuesday 10 March 2020 1pm Council Chamber
Clifton Community Board Thursday 19 March 2020 4pm Tongaporotu Hall, Tongaporutu
Waitara Community Board Friday 20 March 2020 9am Waitara Library & Service Centre
Kaitake Community Board Monday 23 March 2020 5pm NPOB Surf Life Saving Club, Oakura
Inglewood Community Board Tuesday 24 March 2020 1.30pm Inglewood Library & Service Centre
Te Huinga Taumatua Tuesday 31 March 2020 1pm Council Chamber
Finance Audit & Risk Committee Tuesday 7 April 2020 1pm Council Chamber
Council Chamber Tuesday 21 April 2020 1pm Council Chamber

MEETING DATES FOR REMAINDER OF 2020

Strategy & Operations Committee

Te Huinga Taumatua  Finance Audit & Risk Committee  Council

Time:  1pm

Venue: Council Chamber  

Tuesday 28 April

Tuesday 9  June

Tuesday 28 July

Tuesday 8 September

Tuesday 3 November

Time:  1pm

Venue:  Council Chamber 

Tuesday 19 May

Tuesday 30 June

Tuesday 18 August

Tuesday 13 October

Tuesday 24 November

Time:  1pm

Venue:  Council Chamber 

Tuesday 26 May

Tuesday 14 July

Tuesday 25 August

Tuesday 20 October

Tuesday 8 December

Time: 1pm

Venue: Council Chamber 

Tuesday 2 June

Tuesday 21 July

Tuesday 1 September

Tuesday 27 October

Tuesday 15 December

Clifton Community Board

Time: 4pm

Thursday 7 May

Thursday 18 June

Thursday 6 August 

Thursday 17 September

Thursday 12 November

Waitara Community Board

Time: 9am

Friday 8 May

Friday 19 June

Friday 7 August

Friday 18 September

Friday 13 November

Kaitake Community Board

Time: 5pm

Monday 11 May

Monday 22 June

Monday 10 August

Monday 21 September

Monday 16 November

Inglewood Community Board

Time: 1.30pm

Tuesday 12 May

Tuesday 23 June

Tuesday 11 August

Tuesday 22 September

Tuesday 17 November