Meeting Dates

Upcoming Meeting Dates

    

Meetings held earlier in the year can be found on the Agendas and Minutes page.

The agenda for each meeting will be available at least 2 clear working days prior to a meeting. Once available you can find agendas and minutes here.

Information on appearing at a Council meeting can be found at the Have Your Say at Meetings Page.

 

PLEASE NOTE:  All meetings will be held at venues notified unless the COVID-19 lockdown levels prevent this.  Meetings will be held via Zoom where physical meetings cannot be held.

 

DATE

TIME

VENUE

Meeting Round    
 Finance Audit & Risk Committee Tuesday 26 May 2020 1pm Council Chamber
 Council Tuesday 2 June 2020 1pm Council Chamber
 Next Meeting Round      
 Strategy & Operations Tuesday 9 June 2020 1pm Council Chamber

 Council Extraordinary (to consider feedback and Draft Annual Plan)

Wednesday 17 June 2020 1pm Council Chamber
 Clifton Community Board Thursday 18 June 4pm Urenui Community Centre
 Waitara Community Board Friday 19 June 9am Waitara Library & Service Centre
 Kaitake Community Board Monday 22 June 5pm NPOB Surf Club, Oakura
 Inglewood Community Board Tuesday 23 June 1.30pm Inglewood Library & Service Centre
 Te Huinga Taumatua Wednesday 30 June 1pm Council Chamber
 Council Extraordinary (to adopt Annual Plan) Wednesday 30 June 3pm Council Chamber
 Finance Audit & Risk Committee Tuesday 14 July 1pm Council Chamber
 Council Tuesday 21 July 1pm Council Chamber

MEETING DATES FOR REMAINDER OF 2020

Strategy & Operations Committee

Te Huinga Taumatua  Finance Audit & Risk Committee  Council

Time:  1pm

Venue: Council Chamber  

Tuesday 28 July

Tuesday 8 September

Tuesday 3 November

 

Time:  1pm

Venue:  Council Chamber 

Tuesday 18 August

Tuesday 13 October

Tuesday 24 November

Time:  1pm

Venue:  Council Chamber

Tuesday 25 August

Tuesday 20 October

Tuesday 8 December

Time: 1pm

Venue: Council Chamber 

Tuesday 1 September

Tuesday 27 October

Tuesday 15 December

Clifton Community Board

Time: 4pm

Thursday 6 August 

Thursday 17 September

Thursday 12 November

Waitara Community Board

Time: 9am

Friday 7 August

Friday 18 September

Friday 13 November

Kaitake Community Board

Time: 5pm

Monday 10 August

Monday 21 September

Monday 16 November

Inglewood Community Board

Time: 1.30pm

Tuesday 11 August

Tuesday 22 September

Tuesday 17 November