Mayor and Councillors

 Mayor      
 Neil Holdom 06 759 6060 neil.holdom@npdc.govt.nz C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth  
 New Plymouth City Ward Councillors      
 Sam Bennett JP 027 868 463  sam.bennett@npdc.govt.nz   
 Gordon Brown 06 758 4721  gordon.brown@npdc.govt.nz  9 Kennedy Place, New Plymouth 
 David Bublitz 06 927 4708  david.bublitz@npdc.govt.nz  100 Mangorei Road, New Plymouth 
 Anneka Carlson 021 404 642  anneka.carlson@npdc.govt.nz   C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth
 Murray Chong 06 758 8760  murray.chong@npdc.govt.nz  32 Northgate, New Plymouth
 Amanda Clinton-Gohdes 027 305 1828  amanda.clintongohdes@npdc.govt.nz  C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth 
 Hons. Harry Duynhoven 06 753 5514  harry.duynhoven@npdc.govt.nz  118 Govett Avenue, New Plymouth 
 Richard Handley 027 466 0391/06 757 4070 richard.handley@npdc.govt.nz  8 Sequioa Grove, New Plymouth
 Stacey Hitchcock  027 415 4233 stacey.hitchcock@npdc.govt.nz  C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth 
 Dinnie Moeahu 021 146 2813  dinnie.moeahu@npdc.govt.nz  128 Tasman Street, Opunake 
 North Ward Councillors      
 Tony Bedford 021 452 870  tony.bedford@npdc.govt.nz  2 Dreaver Street, Waitara 
 Colin Johnston 06 754 6216  colin.johnston@npdc.govt.nz  "Heath Manor" 63 Broadway, Waitara 
 South-West Ward Councillors      
 Richard Jordan (Deputy Mayor) 027 443 4911  richard.jordan@npdc.govt.nz  56 Rewa Street, Inglewood 
 Marie Pearce 06 756 7977  marie.pearce@npdc.govt.nz  450 Bedford Road, Inglewood