Community Board Members

Clifton Community Board        
 Neville Hagenson  06 752 3952

neville.hagenson@npdc.govt.nz

 C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet St, New Plymouth  
 Tyla Nickson    tyla.nickson@npdc.govt.nz    
 Murray Seamark  021 431 432 murray.seamark@npdc.govt.nz  C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet St, New Plymouth  
 Warren Petersen   warren.petersen@npdc.govt.nz   C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet St, New Plymouth  
 Inglewood Community Board        
 Jono Burrows 06 756 7410 jono.burrows@npdc.govt.nz     
 Mel Cook 027 442 6943  mel.cook@npdc.govt.nz  C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet St, New Plymouth  
 Phill Hird 021 873 149 phill.hird@npdc.govt.nz 50 Matai Street, Inglewood 4330
 
 Graeme Sykes 021 393 151  graeme.sykes@npdc.govt.nz  C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet St, New Plymouth   
 Kaitake Community Board        
 Graham Chard 06 752 4143  graham.chard@npdc.govt.nz  2290 Carrington Road, Pukeiti, RD4, New Plymouth   
 Paul Coxhead 06 752 7559  paul.coxhead@npdc.govt.nz  18 Messenger Terrace   
 Doug Hislop 06 752 7324  doug.hislop@npdc.govt.nz  31 Mace Terrace, Ōākura, 4314   
 Paul Veric   paul.veric@npdc.govt.nz   C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth  
 Waitara Community Board        
 Trevor Dodunski 06 754 7157  trevor.dodunski@npdc.govt.nz  9 Bayly Street, Waitara   
 Andrew Larsen 021 078 4562/06 754 4942  andrew.larsen@npdc.govt.nz  69 Parris Street, Waitara   
 Jonathan Marshall 06 754 8254  jonathan.marshall@npdc.govt.nz  PO Box 276, Waitara   
 Joe Rauner 06 754 7065  joe.rauner@npdc.govt.nz  9 Leslie Street, Waitara