Residents in New Plymouth, Bell Block, Waitara, Tikorangi, Lepperton, Onaero and Urenui please boil all drinking water.


The next elections for New Plymouth District Council Mayor, councillors and community board members, Taranaki Regional Council and Taranaki District Health Board will be held in 2019.
AccessibilityHomeContact UsA to ZBusinessCouncilCouncil DocumentsResidentsHave Your Say